Contact Us

Send Us a Message

IMG_1492

Wesley Joe Young

Director of Operations
Office: (817) 808-7304

Cell: (903) 467-4797

Email: Wesley@topratedroofing.com

IMG_1488

Mike Mahaney

Senior Project Manager
Office: (817) 808-7304

Cell: (817) 271-6014
Email: Mike@topratedroofing.com

IMG_8602

Rod Bounds

Senior Project Manager
Office: (817) 808-7304

Cell: (817-919-1161)

Email: rod@topratedroofing.com

IMG_1493

Brendan Pollard

Project Manager
Office: (817) 808-7304

Cell: (817) 715-7652

Email: brendan@topratedroofing.com

IMG_1512

Barkley Hairston

Project Manager
Office: (817) 808-7304

Cell: (817) 919-9047

Email: barkley@topratedroofing.com

IMG_1513

Joe Mathis

Project Manager
Office: (817) 808-7304

Cell: (817) 774-0315

Pittman Pic

robert pittman

Senior Project Manager

Cell: (817) 703-3222

Email: Robert@topratedroofing.com

Questions

How can a home owner recognize when a roof has problems? All too often, roof system problems are discovered after leaking or other serious damage occurs. Periodic (twice-a-year) inspections often can uncover cracked, warped or missing shingles; loose seams and deteriorated flashings; excessive surface granules accumulating in the gutters or downspouts; and other visible signs of roof system problems. Indoors, look for cracked paint, discolored plasterboard and peeling wallpaper as signs of damaged roof areas.